Official Player Websites Subscribe - Free Newsletter

Sports News First

Australia wins T20

AUSTRALIA'S women's cricket team ended a year of agony against England by winning their third straight World T20 title with a crushing win in Bangladesh.

Australia wins

AUSTRALIA have escaped the embarrassment of a winless World Twenty20, securing a hollow seven-wicket victory over Bangladesh in their dead rubber.

Windies beat Aust

AUSTRALIA have all but been knocked out of the World Twenty20 after Chris Gayle and Darren Sammy conspired to hand the West Indies a six-wicket win.

NSW win Shield

NSW have won the 2013-14 Sheffield Shield title after reaching an agreement with Western Australia to end the final day four hours early.

Shield final Day 4

NSW are set to win their first Sheffield Shield title since 2008, with rain wiping out the majority of day four's play in the final against Western Australia.

Shield final Day 3

JOSH Hazlewood's six wickets has helped NSW to a commanding 313-run lead over Western Australia at stumps on Day 3 of the Sheffield Shield final in Canberra.